Weather Forecast

Click for Grant, Nebraska Forecast

Perkins County Chamber board 2014 PDF Print E-mail


At the Monday, Jan. 27 Perkins County Chamber of Commerce banquet, new board members for the 2014 year were inducted. They include, from left to right, Stara Chandler-Smith, board member; Dawnya Dreiling, treasurer; Jessie Faber, board member; Andi Lee, president; Melissa Wilson, board member; Chelsey Alderson, board member. Not pictured, Jill Barry, secretary and Tori Gengenbach, vice president. (Photo by Tim Linscott)