Weather Forecast

Click for Grant, Nebraska Forecast

Farm Bureau members PDF Print E-mail

Members of Perkins County Farm Bureau joined members from across the state at the 2009 Nebraska Farm Bureau convention in Kearney Dec. 7-8. Showing their opposition to the mandatory cap and trade programs as a response to the climate change issue are (l-r): Tom Schroder, Kurt Payne, Doris Olsen and Keith Olsen, president of the Nebraska Farm Bureau.