Weather Forecast

Click for Grant, Nebraska Forecast

Masons awarded with 50-year pins PDF Print E-mail


Receiving their 50-year pin on June 3 at the Masonic Lodge were L.D. Walker and Willard Soper. Present for the presenation were (Front row, l-r): Rex Peterson, WM Chuck Frates, Willard Soper, L.D. Walker, Dennis Moorhead. Back row: David Yost, Kirk Lawler, Bernie Beckius, Dennis Hutt, Calvin Berry, Rick Roberts, Lee Reimann, Phil Armstrong.