Weather Forecast

Click for Grant, Nebraska Forecast

CoC elects officers PDF Print E-mail

At the Thursday, Dec. 19 Perkins County Chamber of Commerce meeting, new officers and board members were voted upon by those members in attendance.
The new officers and board members are: President- Andi Lee; vice president- Tori Gengenbach; secretary-Jill Barry and treasurer-Dawnya Dreiling.
Serving a one-year term on the board will be Jessie Faber and Stara Chandler-Smith. Serving a two-year term will be Melissa Wilson and Chelsey Alderson.