Weather Forecast

Click for Grant, Nebraska Forecast

Summer Ball Schedules PDF Print E-mail

Boys T-Ball
(Coach Team 1 Brittney Soper)

Monday, May 27    vs. Hershey 2    5 p.m.
Friday, May 31    at Wallace    5 p.m.
Friday, June 7    at Paxton 2    5 p.m.
Monday, June 10    vs. Paxton 1.....................5 p.m.
Friday, June 14    vs. Hershey 1    5 p.m.
Friday, June 17    at Sutherland    5 p.m.

(Coach Team 2: Amy Kroeker)

Monday, May 27    at Hershey    5p.m.
Friday, May 31    vs. Paxton 2    5 p.m.
Friday, June 7    at Sutherland    5 p.m.
Monday, June 10    at Hershey 2     5 p.m.
Monday, June 17..............    vs. Wallace...................5 p.m.
Friday, June 21.................vs. Paxton 1..................5 p.m.

Tournament: June 26 - 30 in Paxton

All times Mountain Daylight Time
Bold: home games

Girls T-Ball

(Coach Team 1: Tami Cook)

Thursday, May 30    at Wallace    5:30 p.m.
Tuesday, June 4    vs. Sutherland 1    5:30 p.m.
Thursday, June 6    vs. Sutherland 2    5:30 p.m.
Tuesday, June 11    at Hershey 1    5:00 p.m.
Thursday, June 13    at Hershey 2    5:30 p.m.
Thursday, June 20    vs. Paxton    5:30 p.m.

(Coach Team 2: Adair Reese)

Thursday, May 30    vs. Sutherland 2    5:30 p.m.
Tuesday, June 4    at Paxton    5:00 p.m.
Thursday, June 6    at Hershey 1    5:00 p.m.
Tuesday, June 11    vs. Hershey 2    5:30 p.m.
Thursday, June 13    vs. Wallace    5:30 p.m.
Tuesday, June 18    at Sutherland 1.    4:45 p.m.
Friday June 21    vs Paxton 1.    5:00 p.m.

Tournament: June 27 - 30 in Sutherland

All times Mountain Daylight Time
Bold: home games

Pony Girls
(Coach: Lonnie Nolt)

Tuesday, May 28    at Imperial West    6:30
Thursday, May 30    vs. Imperial East    7:00
Tuesday, June 4    at Paxton    6:30
Thursday, June 6    at Hershey    6:30
Tuesday, June 11    vs. Imperial West    6:00
Thursday, June 13    vs. Wallace    5:30

Tuesday, June 18    at Sutherland    6:15
Thursday, June 20    vs. Paxton    5:30

Tournament: June 27 - 30 in Sutherland

All times Mountain Daylight Time
Bold: home games

Pony Boys
(Coach Team 1: Chuck Humphrey)

Friday, May 24    at Ogallala Yellow    6:30 p.m.
Monday, May 27    vs. Hershey    6:30 p.m.
Friday, May 31    at Wallace 1    6:30 p.m.
Monday, June 3    vs Ogallala Blue     6:30 p.m.
Monday, June 10    vs. Paxton    6:30 p.m.

Friday, June 14    vs. Hershey 1    6:30 p.m.
Monday, June 17    at Sutherland     6:30 p.m.
Monday, June 24    at Wallace 2    6:30 p.m.

(Coach Team 2: Shayne Hite)

Friday, May 24    at Ogallala Blue    6:30 p.m.
Monday, May 27    at Hershey 1    6:30 p.m.
Friday, May 31    vs. Wallace 2    6:30 p.m.
Monday, June 3    at Sutherland    6:30 p.m.
Monday, June 10    at Hershey 2    6:30 p.m.
Monday, June 17    vs. Wallace 1    6:30 p.m.
Friday, June 21.................vs. Paxton................6:30 p.m.

Monday, June 24...........vs Ogallala Yellow.......6:30 p.m.

Tournament: June 26 - 30 in Paxton

All times Mountain Daylight Time
Bold: home games

PeeWees
(Coach: Trent Patrick)

Friday, May 24    at Ogallala Black    6 p.m.
Wednesday, May 29    vs. Hershey 2    6 p.m.
Friday, May 31    at Wallace    6 p.m.
Wednesday, June 5    vs. Paxton 1    6 p.m.
Wednesday, June 12    at Imperial    6 p.m.
Friday, June 14    vs. Hershey 1    6 p.m.
Wednesday, June 19    at Sutherland.    6 p.m.
Wednesday, June 26    vs. Ogallala Org.    6 p.m.
Friday, June 28    vs. Paxton 2    6 p.m.
Wednesday, July 3    at Paxton 1    6 p.m.

Tournament: July 10 - 14 in Paxton
All times Mountain Daylight Time
Bold: home games

Junior Girls
(Coach: Jana Turner)

Tuesday, May 28    at Imperial    6:00
Tuesday, June 4    at Paxton    8:00
Tuesday, June 11    vs. Imperial    7:30
Thursday, June 13    vs. Wallace    7:00
Tuesday, June 18    at Sutherland    7:30
Thursday, June 20    vs. Paxton    7:00
Tuesday, June 27    at Wallace    6:00
Tuesday, July 9    vs. Sutherland    6:00

Tournament: July 11 - 13 in Wallace
All times Mountain Daylight Time
Bold: home games