Weather Forecast

Click for Grant, Nebraska Forecast

All-State awards given PDF Print E-mail

The Nebraska School Activities Association (NSAA) is pleased to announce the student recipients of the Spring 2013 Nebraska Chiropractic Physicians Association (NCPA) Academic All-State Awards.                 Since 2006 this NSAA Award Program has recognized students who meet the criteria for nomination by their school in the season of their activity.
Student recipients for Perkins County are Austin Thelander and Colton White–boys golf; Callie Meyer and Colton White–music; Zak Kurkowski–boys track and Courtney McClenahan–girls track.
Wallace High School recipients are Virginia Phillips and Landon Swedberg–music and Sara Hubbard–girls track.