Weather Forecast

Click for Grant, Nebraska Forecast

FCCLA installs new officers at awards night PDF Print E-mail



Officers for the 2013-14 school year were installed at FCCLA awards night on Monday, April 22. New officers are (l-r): Korey Lake, treasurer; Alexis Schmidt, Dist. 11 representative officer; Samantha Snogren, vice president of programs/STUCO; Mariah Curtis, vice president of STARS/STUCO; Kylie Hanson, president; Elizabeth Krajewski, vice president; Hailey Sletten, vice president of public relations; Michelle Skeels, secretary. (Photo by Shari Friedel)