Weather Forecast

Click for Grant, Nebraska Forecast

Academic all-state award recipients announced PDF Print E-mail

The Nebraska School Activities Association (NSAA) is pleased to announce the student recipients of the fall 2012 Nebraska Chiropractic Physicians Association (NCPA) Academic All-State Awards.
Since 2006 this NSAA award program has recognized students who meet the criteria for nomination by their school in the season of their activity.
Each year the NSAA and the NCPA recognize students during fall, winter and spring seasons who are nominated by their schools for their individual academic excellence, leadership and significant contributions in their NSAA activity.
Perkins County recipients are: girls cross country–Jessica Hoffert; football–Alex Malmkar, Colton White; play production–Shelby Johnson, Colton White; volleyball–Courtney McClenahan, Jessie Woodmancy.
Wallace recipients are: football–Landon Swedberg; play production–Alexandria Lundvall, Jaclyn Nelson; volleyball–Sara Hubbard, Alexandria Lundvall.