Weather Forecast

Click for Grant, Nebraska Forecast

FCCLA installs 2012-2013 officers PDF Print E-mail


Officers for the new school year were installed at the annual FCCLA Awards Banquet, Monday evening, April 23. New officers are (l-r): Kylie Hanson, District 11 president; Mariah Curtis, vice president of programs/STUCO; Lacey Jensen, vice president of STAR/STUCO; Rachel Patrick, president; Shania Metcalf, vice president; Elizabeth Krajewski, treasurer; Alexis Schmidt, vice president of public relations; and Michelle Skeels, secretary. (Photo by Shari Friedel)