Weather Forecast

Click for Grant, Nebraska Forecast

FCCLA news from Wallace students PDF Print E-mail

By Cheyenne Unruh
Wallace High School

On Jan. 19 the Wallace FCCLA Star students, and the Parliamentary Procedure Team went to Grant to participate in the District FCCLA competition.
The Parliamentary Pro team members include Shanice Harris, Ryan Sowle, Emma Franklin, John Paul Lempke, Landon Swedberg, and Jackson Porter.
Star members include Danica Messersmith, Emily Hasenauer, Alex Lundvall, Sara Rollenhagen, and Paige Aylward.
Lane Swedberg is a FCCLA State officer. He is the FCCLA CSO (Career Student Organization) vice-president.  
Everyone from Wallace who participated in District FCCLA qualified for State FCCLA.