Weather Forecast

Click for Grant, Nebraska Forecast

Plainsmen earn district honors PDF Print E-mail

District coaches have selected six Plainsmen to the NSAA C-2 All-District 10 team. On offense, quarterback Michael York, running back Brody Prante and lineman Vinny Ross gained recognition.

Coaches picked Tyler Brott as a defensive lineman, and defensive back Christian Miyamoto on the other side of the ball and named Jeremy Hagan as the kicker. Kyle Schulze and Riley Kosmicki received honorable mention.