Weather Forecast

Click for Grant, Nebraska Forecast

Holzfaster elected to national board PDF Print E-mail

Nebraska Corn Board farmer directors Jon Holzfaster and Alan Tiemann were recently elected to separate national board of director positions.

Jon Holzfaster, a Paxton, farmer, was elected to the National Corn Board during Corn Congress in Washington, D.C. 

Holzfaster, a member of the Nebraska Corn Board, was one of four new members elected to the board, which oversees the National Corn Growers Association (NCGA).

For the full story, subscribe to our e-Editions for $29.50/year.

Call 308-352-4311 for details.